Demerara Harbour Bridge Corporation

Mission Statement

Providing a safe, efficient, dependable and consistent service and product of the highest quality with strategic and proactive communication systems through the operation of the Demerara Harbour Bridge and Asphalt Plant, in an eco-friendly environment.

Board of Directors

The establishment of corporate management related policies and major issues are dealt with by the Demerara Harbour Bridge’s Board of Directors.  The Board is made up of 6 members and the General Manager (Ex-Officio member), these seven members represent the interest of management and stakeholders, while ensuring resources are available and well managed to accomplish the goals set out by the company.

Team Members

Rawlston Adams

General Manager
(592) 233-5577
radams@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Jaikarran Jagnanan

Finance Manager
(592) 233-7008 ext.104
jjagnandan@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Christopher Grannum

Maintenance Manager
(592) 233-7008 ext. 124
cgrannum@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Andre Crowder

Electrical Engineer
(592) 233-7008 ext. 119
acrowder@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Kimberley Bradford

Senior Maintenance Officer
(592) 233-7008 ext. 136
kbradford@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Diane Lopes

Dredge Engineer
(592) 233-7008 ext. 120
dlopes@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Ahmad Khan

Mechanical Engineer
(592) 233-7008 ext.151
akhan@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Trudy Fraser

Human Resources Manager
(592) 233-7008 ext. 118
tfraser@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Hazelu Richardson

Traffic Co-ordinator
(592) 233-7008 ext. 132
hricardson@harbourbridge.gov.gy

Stephen Nascimento

Inventory and Procurement Superintendent
(592) 233-7008
snascimento@harbourbridge.gov.gy